Untitled Document

Event

Chair

Email

Assistant Treasurer Sarah Balcer sbjeepgirl@aol.com
Instructional Volunteers Dana Scheutter danaschuetter@gmail.com
5th Grade Promotion OPEN  
Arnold Cares Alice Bowman aabowman9@gmail.com
Box Tops Diane Benner Deebenner@gmail.com
CAC Jessica Johns snelljohns@yahoo.com
Cultural Arts Program Maisie Appel maisie.appel@me.com
Dad's Club Richard Marshall marshallrf@hotmail.com
Fall Festival Beth Bobo ea_thrash@yahoo.com
Family Fun - Social Events Nicole Marshall nicoledmarshall@yahoo.com
Grand Friends Day Denise White Miller denise@denjak.com
Guest artist Kristine Kaske-Martin kkaske@gmail.com
Holiday Breakfast Wendy Miller wendy.norris.miller@gmail.com
Holiday Breakfast Teresa Robinson pigpen04@msn.com
Holiday Secret Shop Jen Hetherington jjeenn00@yahoo.com
International Night Jen Hickey jennifer_hickey@symantec.com
International Night Jess Zinder jessreich2@yahoo.com
Membership Melissa Smith melissarenee@bellsouth.net
Mids for Kids Jen Hetherington jjeenn00@yahoo.com
Mother/Son Spring Fling Kristen Porter kporter@blpbuilders.com
Snowflake Dance Denise White Miller denise@denjak.com
Staff Appreciation Renee Sherwood reneemsherwood@gmail.com
Unity Garden Jessica Zinder jessreich2@yahoo.com
Walk-a-Thon OPEN  
Website Maria Shook mariashook@gmail.com
Yearbook Alice Bowman aabowman9@gmail.com

President

Bonnie Palsa
bonniepalsa@gmail.com


Vice President

Megan Sar
megansar2@gmail.com


Secretary

Shannon Riesenfeld
shannon.riesenfeld@gmail.com


Treasurer

Kathi Burroughs
kathipa@icloud.com

EXECUTIVE
​BOARD

2017/2018 PTA Chairs