President

Bonnie Palsa
bonniepalsa@gmail.com


Vice President

Megan Sar
megansar2@gmail.com


Secretary

Shannon Riesenfeld
shannon.riesenfeld@gmail.com


Treasurer

Kathi Burroughs
kathipa@icloud.com

2018/2019 PTA Chairs

Download the list of Committee Chairs and Committee Descriptions.

Untitled Document

Event

Chair

Email

Assistant Treasurer Jessica Skretch jskretch@gmail.com
Instructional Volunteers Alyssa Iddings Alyssaiddings@gmail.com
5th Grade Promotion OPEN  
Arnold Cares Alice Bowman aabowman9@gmail.com
Box Tops Brandy McNew brandymcnew@icloud.com
BAE Jessica Johns snelljohns@yahoo.com
Cultural Arts Program OPEN  
Fall Festival Chris Rorhrer cdrohrer40@gmail.com
Grand Friends Day Denise White Miller denise@denjak.com
Guest Artist Kristine Kaske-Martin
Nina Ellsworth
kkaske@gmail.com
Holiday Breakfast Wendy Miller
Teresa Robinson
wendy.norris.miller@gmail.com
pigpen04@msn.com
Holiday Secret Shop Jen Hetherington jjeenn00@yahoo.com
International Night Jen Hickey jennifer_hickey@symantec.com
Buddy Program OPEN  
Mids for Kids Jen Hetherington jjeenn00@yahoo.com
Mother/Son Spring Fling Diane Benner deebenner@gmail.com
Snowflake Dance Denise White Miller denise@denjak.com
Staff Appreciation Renee Sherwood can assist reneemsherwood@gmail.com
Social Committee/Spirit Event Rosemary Antonelle Quast Rosemaryeaquast@gmail.com
Unity Garden Jessica Zinder jessreich2@yahoo.com
Walk-a-Thon Marion Brenner
Jennifer Durgin Judge
marion.brenner@hotmail.com
jenniferdurgin11@gmail.com
Website Maria Shook mariashook@gmail.com
Yearbook Alice Bowman aabowman9@gmail.com

EXECUTIVE
​BOARD